Contact

24 Hour Service Line:  701-858-6000

Kent Kirkhammer
US Operations Manager
kkirkhammer@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-500-1659

Jarod Seifert
US Sales Manager
jseifert@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(d) 701-500-1660

Marc Brisson
ND Rental Manager
mbrisson@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-818-2999

Leon Cochrane
WY Operations Manager
lcochrane@newkota.com
900 E Lincoln St, Shop C
Gillette, WY 82716
(c)307-679-6587

James Rozell
Denver Sales
jrozell@newkota.com
600 17th St, Ste 2800
Denver, CO 80202
303-704-9883

Landy Brown
ND Field Sales
lbrown@newkota.com
(c) 701-578-4463

 

Real Mercier
Rocky Mountain Testing Manager
rmercier@newkota.com
925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
(c) 701-240-7320

Justin Gamble
WY Field Sales
jgamble@newkota.com
(c) 435-225-6572