Contact

 

24 Hour Service Line:  701-858-6000

Kent Kirkhammer
US Operations Manager
kkirkhammer@newkota.com
Minot, ND 58703 - 925 72nd Ave NE
(c) 701-500-1659
Jarod Seifert
US Sales Manager
jseifert@newkota.com
Minot, ND 58703 - 925 72nd Ave NE
(d) 701-500-1660
Marc Brisson
ND Rental Manager
mbrisson@newkota.com
Minot, ND 58703 - 925 72nd Ave NE
(c) 701-818-2999
Leon Cochrane
WY Operations Manager
lcochrane@newkota.com
Gillette, WY 82716 - 900 E Lincoln St, Shop C
(c)307-679-6587
James Rozell                                           
Denver Sales
jrozell@newkota.com
Denver, CO 80202 - 600 17th St, Ste 2800
303-704-9883
Landy Brown                                   
ND Field Sales
lbrown@newkota.com
(c) 701-578-4463
 
Real Mercier
Rocky Mountain Testing Manager
rmercier@newkota.com
Minot, ND 58703 - 925 72nd Ave NE
(c) 701-240-7320
Justin Gamble                                   
WY Field Sales
jgamble@newkota.com
(c) 435-225-6572

LOCATIONS


Denver


600 17th St, Ste 2800
Denver, CO 80202
303-704-9883 - Sales

Minot


925 72nd Ave NE
Minot, ND 58703
701-500-1660 - Sales
701-500-1659 - Operations

Gillette


900 E Lincoln St, Shop C
Gillette, WY 82716
435-225-6572 - Sales
307-679-6587 - Operations
24 SERVICE LINE:

701-858-6000


EMAIL:

info@newkota.com